Make your own free website on


Rules and deadlines
Contact Us
Asylum Group's Remix Competition

Third Edition


01. Introduction
02. Flower
03. Go Home part one
04. Original (union mix)
05. In Case Of Emergency (Dial 911)
06. Track Number X
07. Dance Near The Lake
08. Bugs
09. Go Home part two
10. Dangerous Feelings
11. N-Gel
12. UT Hymn (Dark Ambient Remix)

Track Number X


01. Album Version
02. X-Tended Number
03. Head 278 remix (G. Tochkin)
04. KLs Silky Bulldozer Mix
05. Loopy Lizard Remix
06-14 Sample Library
(Loops&Sounds to create your own
 version of "Track Number X")

"Third Edition"

Asylum Group "Third Edition"

Release date: May 12, 2001

"Track Number X" (your remix can be on this CD)

Asylum Group "Track Number X"

Release date : April 2002